Women's
ABEO LITE Everett

17 reviews
filler
UPC: 401469760001
Was: $109.97 Now: $49.97
Save 54%
All sales final on clearance items
Free Shipping!
On all contiguous US orders, plus easy returns.* Learn More

Size: 5
Width: M
}
Stock:
Sold out

Customer Reviews

Based on 17 reviews Write a review

Write a review

Best Ever!

I love, love this shoe. It's shaped like a person's foot. Plenty of room in the toe box. I have purchased 5 or 6 pairs and hope Abeo will continue to offer this style.

Tight

I have 5 other pairs of Abeo sneakers which I love! This pair when I add the orthotic, is really snug. They are pretty pink in color. I am usually a perfect size 7 but this one pair is a little tight.

Hello Lynn, We are reaching out to you regarding the review listed below that you recently posted for Everett. Firstly, we apologize that this item didn't meet your needs in the size and/or style you ordered. Our goal at WalkingCo is to make sure you find the right shoe in the correct size, color, and fit. "Tight I have 5 other pairs of Abeo sneakers which I love! This pair when I add the orthotic, is really snug. They are pretty pink in color. I am usually a perfect size 7 but this one pair is a little tight." If you come across another item you are interested in please feel free to use HAPPYFEET20 discount code for $20 off. Have a great day!

- WalkingCo

String broke off

Side string popped off the first time I wore them tried to take them back to the store and the store closed down within two weeks from when I bought them. Called the company who said they would replace them if I could send them the reciept which I didn’t have but told her she could look it up online cause I always buy my shoes at the walking company and they Shiism have the purchase in there. Well of course they didn’t and I had bought three pair that day so no replacement. The shoes are still in the closet because without those little straps holding the string in they look funny. I don’t pay that kinda money for shoes to look funny on

Hello Tamara, We are reaching out to you regarding the review listed below that you recently posted for Everett. Firstly, we apologize that we do not have record that you purchased this item from our company. Our goal at WalkingCo is to make sure you find the right shoe in the correct size, color, and fit. "String broke off Side string popped off the first time I wore them tried to take them back to the store and the store closed down within two weeks from when I bought them. Called the company who said they would replace them if I could send them the reciept which I didn’t have but told her she could look it up online cause I always buy my shoes at the walking company and they Shiism have the purchase in there. Well of course they didn’t and I had bought three pair that day so no replacement. The shoes are still in the closet because without those little straps holding the string in they look funny. I don’t pay that kinda money for shoes to look funny on" If you come across another item you are interested in please feel free to use HAPPYFEET20 discount code for $20 off. Have a great day!

- WalkingCo

comfy daily wear

I purchased 2 pair so far. They do run wide. I wear thicker socks. The laces do come undone if not double knotted The soles have voided area at the heal. I finally walk all day without pain. Great for problem heals spurs.

Wide & untie

These shoes run wide so I need to wear my thicker socks. The laces come untied all the time, even with a double knot. The are extremely light and comfortable. I wear with my blue nurse uniform.

You may also like
Recently viewed